Contact Us

Lux Magazine
Revo Media
3 More London Riverside
London Bridge
London SE1 2RE
United Kingdom

Tel 020 3283 4387
Fax 0800 048 8684
Twitter @Lux_magazine

Editorial

Editor, Lux Magazine Robert Bain
Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07720 677538
Email robert.bain@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk
Twitter @iamrobertbain

Editor, Lux Review Ray Molony
Tel 020 3283 4387
Mobile 07834 990577
Email ray.molony@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk
Twitter @raymolony
Skype raymolony

Assistant editor Pennie Varvarides
Tel 0203 283 4387
Email pennie.varvarides@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk
Twitter @SuperPennie

Sales

Account manager Andrew Bousfield
Mobile 07713 567290
Email
andrew.bousfield@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk

Account manager Eve Gaut
Mobile 07713 567288
Email
eve.gaut@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk

Art department

Art editor Emily Crouch
Email emily.crouch@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk

Accounts

Accounts director Miriam Hier
Tel 07882 224682
Email miriam.hier@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk

Publisher’s office

Publisher Gordon Routledge
Tel 01756 770 0437
Mobile 07545 922580
Email
gordon.routledge@archive.luxmagazine.co.uk